DecisionS

After my show, the party ended with me in my Mother’s chambers. Mom, Shiva and Vishnu were the only ones present there.

– What happened in the arena? How come you are not dead? Mother asked me.

– I hope you’re not disappointed. You forged me to be that good Mother, you shouldn’t be surprised. I told her. I was being rude but damn them. I was tired to play.

– Don’t be childish Ressiya.

– Your own words mom. I’m the powerful weapon that you wanted me to be. But here is the thing. I won’t be used, not by you, not by anyone. I love you and I will always do, but I won’t be a prisoner in my own life.

– But how did you come back from the dead? Vishnu asked.

– Apparently not just Mother had plans for me. The primordial Gods helped me.

– You are lying. Vishnu said.

– Truthfully I don’t care what you’re thinking but I’m not lying. If you have other theory I’m listening. I don’t know the details of my birth but here I am all powerful.

– Yes you are.

– I’m sorry, but I really want to live my teens. I want to be as normal as I can be. So now that I met my father I want to go to live a period in Greek pantheon to know them better.

– You’ve got to be kidding me. Mother said furiously.

– Dad, please help me here. I said getting tired. Mother was a strange little thing.

– But you will come back, won’t you? Shiva asked.

– This is my home as long as you want me here. But I spend all my life locked here. I want to see the world. I want to know other pantheons. I want to know this world as it is. I want to learn about Greeks because I have also their blood in my veins but that doesn’t mean that I’m not yours. I’ll always be yours.

– Go with peace daughter. Shiva said smiling.

– I love you daddy.

I hugged him, I hugged Mother who was to angry to say something and I was gone.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

