Coming back…

I think this was my cue to stop a war from happening. I open my eyes and I felt myself smiling. It was good being back. The moment Maahes knew I was alive his body became rigid and he looked down at me with shock. I winked at him smiling and he crushed me to his chest.

After another minute he let me go trying to figure what the hell happened, why I was still alive.

– Don’t taunt Mother, she wasn’t kidding about the destruction part. She knows her thing, believe me. And she enjoys it too much. I said getting up.

They all turned looking at me with shock and disbelieve. Seth took me in his arms. I cuddled in his arms and we were both happy.

– What is the meaning of this? Kokou asked and I let Seth go, turning my face to him. This was my battle and I was ending it in my own way.

– You didn’t kill me you stupid-stabbing-in-the-back son of a bitch. Well, technically you did but I didn’t stayed dead. I said angrily. I had passed everyone just to be in his face.

– You surprise me little lass. I could feel his fear because my magic trick scared all of them. Not long time ago they thought I was retarded and now I was alive when I should be pretty much dead.

– Listen to me well asshole because I won’t repeat myself. You will live another day just because I allow it. Remember that. And you come to me or mine one more time like a fucking coward to stab me in the back and I will hunt you down. And after I hunted you, I will hunt your relatives but opposite to Mother, I won’t kill them. They will be tortured. Mother here loves torture and Seth here is the definition of torture. They will live an eternal life being tortured because of you. My uncle Hades here, has this little place called Tartarus filled with angry-tortured souls. Imagine how it is to be on their mercy, after decades of torture. You will wish to be dead. And I will break you in every way possible but you will still be alive. And after I break your family over and over again reminding them that you are to blame for all their suffering, I will put you in the same cage with them. You will be torn apart by your own family and I will bring you back just to be torn again. I will dedicate my immortal life to find new ways of torture and being surrounded by my family here, I will have some pretty great ideas. Do you understand me?

I was so angry that I wasn’t paying attention around me, just the fucking stupid God in front of me.

All of the Gods were speechless. For the first time they thought of me being scary.

Seth burst into laughing and clapping. In the next seconds everyone was clapping.

Kokou flashed himself out of the arena and Seth hugged me.

– Who are you, and what have you done with my Rys? Maahes asked coming near us.

– You were awesome sweetheart. I couldn’t have done better threat than you.

– She was really scary.

– And the beauty of it is that she meant every single word.

– Nice to know that she’s so bloodthirsty.

– He killed me Maahes, he doesn’t get the Nice-Rys-Treatment.

– Honey, I’m proud of you. I remember when you told us that you don’t do torture.

– I didn’t. I don’t, but being dead and all changed my perspectives.

– She’s her mother`s daughter.

– And that’s another thing. I don’t want to be catalogued by my mother or my father, whoever he is. I am Ressiya, Rys, and if you have a problem with me, you come to me not to my family.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

