Birthday cake

Yesterday for my human birthday I was home, at my parents. My mother baked me a cake. I love my human family so much. Even though I know that they really aren’t my family I love them more than my actual family. They don’t have ulterior motives and they love me for me, not for my power. Not that they knew about my powers.cake

However the moment I enter in the apartment mother embraced me wishing me the best.

– I baked you a cake but we already cut it. She told me. I hope you are not upset.

– What? I asked frowning

– Well you’re brother has to go to work so I cut him a slice. Please don’t be upset.

I laughed hugging her.

– I loved you mom, of course I’m not upset. Let’s eat that cake!

So, for my birthday I received a cake with two slices missing.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

