The debutante – Hades & Persephone

I got out of my room and in the way to the arena I saw Hades and Persephone kissing. I smiled. They really loved each other and they were so sweet.

Persephone’s mother appeared in front of me looking pissed. I used my powers to clothe the two lovebirds.

– I’m looking for my girl. Did you see her?

– Persephone, right? She’s such o lovely girl. You did very good with her. I said smiling dumb.

– Yes, but that Hades…

– I just love your girl, let me tell you. She’s so fascinating. I said, taking her arm and dragging her back to the arena. She talked to me, and I send her to our gardens in the back. She told me that she loves flowers, and my mother has some beautiful flowers there.

– Thank you dear. Now I’m going to look for my daughter before Hades puts his hands on her.

He already put more than his hands on her, that’s for sure.

– Our gardens are very tricky. Just be careful and tell Persephone that I will give her any flower she wants. I told her watching her get away.

– If you don’t find her, maybe she will be near the east river, I yelled after her.

I heard a laugh and I turned around. Hades was there with Persephone in his arms.

– Knowing our gardens, she will be at least one hour out there looking for you. I said to Persephone.

– We owe you one kid, Hades said smiling.

– You can go in my room and I will make sure no one will bother you and I will have my Dari looking for your mother.

– Oh thank you, sweety. You are a life saver.

– Sure I am. Enjoy. I said smiling. They were sweet.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

