Genealogical tree (Zeus team ) – Last part :)

– So the human bitch is dead. Zeus said and that ticked me off big time. All the Olympians were around me happy that I was finished. I saw on Ares’ and Athena’s faces pity. They were the only Gods that I could really like.

Not yet assholes. I said summoning my powers. I tried to let out my Mothers power because if she knew I was here, if she knew what they had done to me, I was the least of their problems. Seth and Ma’at showed me how can I summon just parts of my powers and that what I did. I summoned my powers from Seth and Maahes because they won’t kick my ass if they knew what I did and also because I had those powers. I could drag my power from 5 different pantheons or so I’ve known.

A force lifted me from the ground pushing them back off their feet.

My bruises and my injuries disappeared and I smiled happy.

I feel on my feet my sword came to me and I was ready to fight.

– What the hell are you? Artemis asked.

– Your nightmare. I told her and I smiled. Being feared was good.

– Can I kill her? Apollo asked furiously.

– You can’t, you stupid son of bitch! How the hell did you survive so long? You are really too stupid.

– It’s what I said. I heard Hera mumble and I laugh. Ares joined me.

Before anyone could say anything else Seth and Maahes appeared next to Zeus.

– I see that you’ve met your daughter. Seth said smoothly. Everyone turned looking at him.

His what? Artemis asked shocked.

– Hi sweety, what’s with all the blood? Maahes asked coming towards me.

And right there I wanted to cry. I don’t know why, but I was so overwhelmed that I wanted to cry. My throat hurt and my eyes were full of unleashed tears. All my anger, my rage disappeared and I wanted to be cuddled and cry. I was so sad and I really didn’t know how that happened.

– Can I go home now? I asked Maahes who frowned at me.

– What happened here Rys? He pulled me in a hug and I was grateful for it.

– I came here to meet them but they are so full of themselves that I don’t want to play with them anymore. My voice was so vulnerable, so small that made Mahees tight his grip.

Seth came near us frowning.

– Seth, don’t you dare leave after you threw this bomb.

– C’mon Zeus, you didn’t see the resemblance?

– I almost killed her.

– I doubt that. She’s one tough cookie.

– And what’s she doing with you?

 – She’s my goddaughter.

 – So what? You don’t like anyone.

– Oh, but I like her.

 – Is she your lover?

– Fuck you Zeus.

– Watch your language lady.

– Go fuck yourself, I’m not one of your stupid Greek Gods.

 – I’m so in love with her. Ares said laughing.

– You and I should talk.

– The hell we should. I’m going home. This much stupidity is enough for me for one day.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

