Genealogical tree (Zeus team ) – Part IV

No one bother to give me a weapon so I conjured my armor. My sword was in my right hand and the shield on my left.

– In the name of the Gods, you are my warrior. Athena said jumping up in her seat.

– Hi Athena. I said smiling.

– Do you know her?

– She was one of my best warriors in the war against Romans. She said.

– What is she?

– Human I felt her. Maybe is some witch, or one of the Gods bound with her.

– Witches are not powerful enough to fight against us, and a human bound to a no-name-God is nothing just a mere human.

– Is she really having a weapon forged by primordial powers? Is she protected of some sort? Poseidon asked smiling.

– Either way, why does she think that she can fight us?

– Hello, I’m right here you know. I can answer your questions but you are too damn good to talk to me.

– Oh for the love of … Zeus… can we see the fight? I bet that the girl will kick Apollo’s ass… again. Ares said.

– Maybe you want to go down there and help her.

– With pleasure Father. Ares said sarcastically taking a bow.

– Ares! Said Hera but he had already jumped in the arena and came towards me.

– So, do you need a hand? He asked with sparkling eyes of humor.

– Stay the hell out of my way. And by the way, your father looks pissed that you came to fight with me.

– Well, I live to piss him, that’s for sure.

I smiled and first hint of pain get thru me. Artemis put an arrow in my chest. I fell on my knees breathing hard.

That fucking whore…

Apollo jumped me and I tried to get up but I couldn’t. Someone put a collar around my neck. I didn’t have time to move because someone else thrown a net upon me. Ares wanted to help but Zeus froze him in place. Apollo kicked my ribs laughing.

– I will enjoy every blow. He yelled at me. Someone yanked my collar.

– Fuck you. I managed to say between the blows.

And just like that, other Olympians came to kick me when I was down and helpless. They took pleasure on me, being helpless and hurt. I tried to avoid one blow and I took another two. I was barely conscious and still I didn’t want to use my powers.

– Stop it, you’re killing her. I heard Ares saying.

– And your point?

– We lose a good warrior and we waste a good fight because she hurt Apollo’s feelings?

– She did much more than that.

– C’mon Father, give her a chance to fight.

– Do you want to take her place? Zeus yelled.

– You are scared for Apollo. Ares said astonished.

A lighting-bold came thru Ares and he was thrown 5 feet away on his back.

– Don’t start with him Zeus. Hera said standing up.

I took advantage by the family dispute and I managed to get out from the net. I still had the collar but no one was yanking it. I was so sore that I couldn’t move fast enough and I didn’t have enough energy to heal myself. Not without summoning my powers. And I wasn’t there yet.

But Artemis saw me and before I knew it her sword pierced my chest. That wouldn’t be a big problem if it wasn’t poisoned.

– You stupid bitch. I managed to say before I fell on my knees. Again. I started to be pissed that I was on my knees to much often in this fucking pantheon.

I knew that I had to summon my powers to heal myself and also I was angry. And Artemis was my target.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

