Genealogical tree (Zeus team ) – Part III

….

– What’s happening here? A deep voice came from the bright. In that moment I knew who that was. And then I saw him. He was beautiful. And very powerful. Then I knew why my mom had sex with him. He inspired power, sex and passion. He was tall and imposing and his eyes met mine. In that moment I was scared and I didn’t know why. I know for a fact that he can’t kill me, but still I was scared. I stood up, wiping the blood from my face. I spit some blood that made him frown.

– Nice to see you join the party. I said sarcastically.

– Is she talking to me? Zeus asked no one particularly. Why is she talking to me? And more important what is she doing here?

His wrath made Apollo, Artemis and Ares cringe.

– Are you that arrogant that you won’t even speak with me? Seriously ? What the fuck is wrong with this pantheon? You Greek Gods are so fucking arrogant. What, just because I feel human I`m not worth talking to?  I was hurt and pissed and a little scared. Not because I could get killed but now I realize that I wanted him to like me. I wanted him to acknowledge me as his daughter. I wanted him to just look at me and knew that I was his. Not my luck.

– WHO-THE-HELL-IS-SHE-AND-WHO-BROUGHT-HER-HERE? Every word was full of rage and more Gods appeared next to him ready for fight.

I would bet that on Earth was raining and lighting.

I never knew when to shut up for my own good, and unfortunately now I wasn’t bright either.

– I’m Rys, thank you very much for asking and I came by myself. I said smiling.

I guess I was looking pathetic with all that blood and with the bruises but I didn’t care. This was so not my first option how to meet my father.

One moment I was looking at them and in the next I was in some kind of arena, gagged and bounded with my hands on my back.

You stupid son of a bitch…

– Gather all the Olympians. This filthy trash will entertain us. Everyone who wants time with her come forward. I want her broke before I kill her.

– Maybe we should invite some other Gods to play with us. Apollo said.

– For a pathetic little girl?  I heard Artemis voice.

– Well that pathetic little girl kicked your ass and almost made Apollo an eunuch. Said Ares and I felt the laugh in his words. I began to like Ares.

The reunion with my father’s family wasn’t going like I wanted to, so I stopped trying to control my rage because I was mad with wrath. How dare they gag and bound me? ME!?!

They will have a fucking surprise because every one of them who will come for me will be butchered in their fucking arena.

They think that Hephaestus chains can keep me bounded? Stupid sons of bitches. I will show them power and entertainment.

So many times I played human and went with their plan till it got bored that now I stayed dutiful in the middle of Olympian Arena. I let them think they won.

– How do you want to do this Zeus? Hades asked grinning at them. He was enjoying himself because Persephone was there with him. I guess that my humiliation gave them free pass for the day.

I managed to stay on my knees looking at them, waiting.

– We can put Apollo with her in the arena, but then we might lose him. Ares said laughing.

– It is true that this little human beat you earlier? Asked Aphrodite disgusted.

– Let him be Aphrodite. His ego didn’t have time to recover yet. Poseidon said then turned to Zeus.

– Brother, you will have the girl bounded for the fight?

– No. She will have a chance to fight. Zeus said laughing. He was looking at me.

Oh Father, I will fuck up your kids, your brothers, your pantheon 10 ways to Sunday. 

The chains and gag disappeared and I was free. And the awkward part was that I was enjoying myself, I was feeling good. Excited. I couldn’t wait to mess with this pantheon. My father’s pantheon. Fuck all of them.

I couldn’t help myself and I smiled. My smile got a frown on Zeus face. Good.

– Why are you smiling, you piece of shit?  Zeus asked.

– Because is a beautiful day, isn’t it Zeus?

– You don’t get to call my name. He said angry.

– Sure I don’t. So tell me how are we doing this?

– We hit, you bleed and after that you will be raped and tortured and when I will feel generous I will kill you.

– Yeah, I can see you like your plan but we have a little bit of a problem.

– And what is that?

– I won’t bleed for you and I’m sure as hell that I won’t be raped or killed by any of you Greeks.

– You can’t possibly be that stupid, girl. We are the Greek Gods.

– And do I look like I’m fucking scared?

– I will love to break you. I will chain you in my temple.

– Sure you will. So who’s first in line, bitch?

– Father, let me do it. Apollo said. He was already healed and I smiled.

– Sorry pum’kin but I need someone who can actually throw a punch. You just take punches. I said and the Gods started to laugh.

– Apollo you have the honor to make her bleed first. Zeus said.

– Oh c’mon papa-bear put someone in the arena which can fight, because no offence but your boy here hit like a fucking girl.

– Why does she antagonize Apollo? Someone asked.

– Because he’s stupid. I said.

Apollo jumped in the arena with his full gear and the sword in his hand.

– Can someone else come to help him please? And by the way, I want my sword.

– She told us that the sword is forged by the primordial powers. Artemis said quickly.

– And you believed her?

– I don’t know father.

– Your kids are not so brave after all. Hera said for the first time.

Go Hera, put the puppies in their places.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

