Maahes

I started to hang out in Egypt and most of all with Seth. Mother was scary but he was scarier. Every damn God, no matter from which pantheon, was terrified by Seth. He was the ultimate terror and I came to love him. He was the only soul that I could talk to. Seth wasn’t the scariest God because he was the most powerful but because he wasn’t capable of other feelings than rage, anger, fury, terror, sadism and other horror feelings.  So every time I got to sneak out I was going to Seth and after that I was walking on Earth looking for adrenaline. And he really taught me how to fight dirty.

Ma’at, came a couple of times looking at us fighting and she gave me some good advice. She was good, and she wouldn’t tell Mother that I was messing around. (I guess that being with her brother, and the fact that Seth was teaching me, and he smiled at me, and he liked me, shocked Ma’at. Seth was nice to no one, but with me he was different. A frigging miracle she said *laughs*).

So here I was in Ma’at’s temple extremely bored. Seth and Ma’at were nowhere to be seen. I took a peach from her sacrifice table when someone appeared next to me.

– What do you think you’re doing? He asked and with an angry tone that made me turn around to see him. I gasped rising my eyes to his face. At 7 feet tall and with his bare chest, he was imposing. He was dressed only in some kind of pants-skirt. His body was well muscled and tanned. His half face was covered in paint and his auburn hair brushed his wide shoulders. His eyes were golden-brown full of anger and they were staring at me.

He was beautiful in a very scary way. I had mixed feelings regarding this being, because damn me if he was human.

– Hello? I said it with a small voice. I tried to show him no fear, but it wasn’t an option. I was scared.

Something hit me from behind and I felt a pressure over my chest. I tried to breath but I couldn’t. I tried to scream but my screams stopped in my throat. I saw him moving and the darkness took me.

When I woke up I was chained in a cellar, or so I thought. When my eyes got used with the darkness I looked around and I started to scream. I wasn’t the only one chained to the cellar but I was the only one in a good shape. Next to me was a man with no skin from neck down. In front of me, on another wall there was a human with spikes in his legs and arms. On a table not far from me there was a being chained with some rats on him. The rats were eating him. My bile rose in my throat and I kept screaming.

– Stop screaming! If they come it will be much worse. Someone said.

– Where the hell am I? I asked hysterically.

– In hell. Someone whispered.

– Look who’s up and kicking. I heard a mocking voice. He appeared in front of me smiling. He had a beautiful smile with dimples, and it was too beautiful for that rogue face. It was disturbing that I found him beautiful in the same time that I was chained on a wall with some tortured people around me. I was so damaged.

– What did you do to me? Where am I? Get me down of here. I started to move against the chains and the cuffs bit in my flesh.

– Stop yelling. I hear you just fine.

– Who the hell are you? and get me down, now! NOW!!

– Sure sweety. In the mean time tell me something, how old are you? I could really use another sex slave.

– The hell you can. Get me the fuck down of here or you will be sorry.

I felt a sharp pain in my belly and when I looked down I saw a dagger piercing my flesh. I start to gasp and my eyes were full of tears. The dagger was removed and I found myself chained on a wall in another room with that fucking monster in front of me. The room was lighted so I had a few moments until my eyes got used to it.

– You have fire in you. I will break you and it will be fun. The dagger started to cut my clothes.

I started to move terrorized against the chains.

I was going to be raped and I couldn’t do anything about it. I couldn’t use my powers and I was helpless. I remembered when I was just a toddler and learning to use my powers I flash myself in a torture chamber where a man was raped by two other men. I was staring in the man’s eyes and I could feel his terror. His fear. I was off for two days and even now I still have nightmares about it. I started to cry.

– Mommy… please… Gods no… I won’t run away anymore… just please… mommy… please… please… JUST STOP! I yelled and the dagger stopped near my navel.

– It’s such a shame that I broke you already. The monster said amused.

My anger took the fear’s place and I looked him in the eyes. I had no self preservation. Stupid me.

– This isn’t broke, you fucker, it is rape. Unchain me and then try to break me. What you’re doing, a 5 years kid could do it. I said between my teeth.

He was astonished for a moment then he started to laugh. And it was a good laugh.

Fuck him.

In the next moment my hands and legs were free and we were in a temple.

– Now, may I break you?

– You won’t! I said flat. I tried to conjure my sword but I couldn’t. My powers were bounded.

Fuck, fuck, fuck!

I looked around and I started running for a sword that I saw on the wall.

He just stared at me smiling.

I attacked him and he blocked every strike I gave.

– You are funny. I will have you in my personal collection.

– The hell you will. I will see myself dead before I will be your clown.

He laughed again rich and I managed to hit him hard. That didn’t count so much but it made him angry and me happy.

– Fuck. I said before I found myself picked up from the ground. That force started to choke me.

– You should stop doing that.

And it stopped and I felt on my ass.

– Damn you, you bastard. I snarled in pain.

– I really don’t know what to do with you. He said looking at me.

– What about go fuck yourself and let me go! I said trying to rise but he pushed me and I felt again on my back.

– I rather fuck you.

– Not in this lifetime you moron.

– I admire your courage, or maybe it is your stupidity that makes you talk without you?

– Let me tell you something MORON. You are a pathetic little God or demigod or whatever the hell you are and you like to put fear in people. Well, guess what? You are just another stupid bully. You shield this temple because you’re scared that the other Gods will know about your fears. You are pathetic. And stupid. Stupid pathetic moron.

I was thrown from a wall to other and back again. When I fell on the ground I was barely conscious.

– You really know how to push me girl and I wouldn’t do that again if I were you.

– Did I hurt you’re little feelings Idiot? You’re not me, so go fuck yourself. I said trying to get up.

– If you keep this up I will fuck you 10 ways to Sunday and I will give you to my warriors for a gang-rape. Want to tell me to go fuck myself again?

– What the fuck, do you think I’m stupid? I said and I was proud that I managed to get on my feet.

– I know you are stupid.

– Go fu… blow yourself.

A flash of anger in his eyes and I was pinned to the wall with pins in my hands and feet. I started to scream in pain.

– You are not funny.

– Get… me… down… please… it … hurts. I managed to say among the pain and the screams.

– Ask me nicely.

– Are you a fucking moron? It hurts! I managed to say through the pain and I yelled at him crying. I could take the pain I repeated myself, I could take the pain.

– You are fucking pathetic. He said to me and I was falling on the ground.

My hands and feet were bloody and I had an idea. I knew I was still in Egypt.

I knew that even with my powers bounded, or the temple’s shield, a blood summon was powerful. But also my blood was powerful enough to summon Seth.

– Seth I summon you in human form. I whispered trying to get on my feet.

A flash of light… and I sensed another presence.

– Just in time. I heard the monster. What are you doing here anyway? I was just about to call you.

I managed to look at the newcomer and my heart jumped out of my chest. I dragged my feet after me, to them, to him. I was saved, or so I hoped.

– You came. I whispered throwing myself on Seth. First he was surprised because he didn’t know who I was. When I touched him, when he really looked at me he took me in his arms.

– And I thought she will try to kill you. The monster next to us said.

– What the fuck Maahes?

– What?!? I was bored and she was stealing from Ma’at’s temple.

The pain was gone because Seth healed me but I still hugged him tight, being afraid to let go.

– Why is she hanging all over you? And how come she’s not dead yet and you are holding her in your arms.

– Maahes meet Rys, my new friend.

– Do you have old friends?

– Smart-ass.

– Seriously, who is she?

– I will let you find that one on your own, but let me tell you something in the mean time. She’s my goddaughter, Morrigan is her Godmother and her mother is one angry Goddess from another pantheon. Guess what’s going to happen to you if you hurt her?

– Well I just bruised her a little.

– Rys here likes to sneak out and come here to play. I was training her to fight.

– You didn’t do a good job. He said ironically.

– She pretended to be human and her powers are bounded. Your temple is shielded. You are lucky that she couldn’t fight you at her full strenght.

– She’s that good?

– She has weapons forged by primordial Gods and she knows her thing with swords and knives.

I let Seth go just so I could see Maahes. I knew about him.

– Now you can go fuck yourself happy that you get to live another day. I said still in Seth’s arms.

– Nice mouth she has.

– Why do you think I like her? She saw me in my worse form and she didn’t back down.

 

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

