Girls just wanna have fun…

I was 16 and I was wild. My mom was in the hospital for her I-don’t-really-had-a-number surgery, my father was so stressed up that we fought all the time, and I was so messed up that I started to smoke and drink. I knew that Mary and Robby really weren’t my real parents, but today I was just a human and they were my parents and I loved them greatly. I was just a scared little girl.

I tried to cope with my life, with my crap and I didn`t know how. I knew my genetics but my powers were bounded, my bitchy form goddess was lost for me. I felt and it was horrible. I had such strong emotions that I was nearly to call for Zeus to bring me back in my godhood. I knew that if I would beg enough for his help he will mock me but in the end he would help me.

And I wanted so bad my pain to go away that I started using drugs.

In those days I was so alienate from everyone that I was all alone. With Ash…

Ash tried to pull me away from my dark place but he didn`t succeed. I was so screwed up that after a while he didn`t bitch over my hobbies.

I run into Alice, my ex-colleague and a good friend of my childhood and I realized how much I missed hanging out with her. She was my only friend from the girl’s pool. I went home with her. She was alone. We talked about our lives, about school, games that we’ve played together, parents and everything. We had at least two years to catch up with.

We laughed of the games that we used to play when we were little and then I saw in her eyes and I knew it…She wanted to play.

And we played. She kissed me, I kissed her back. I didn’t know how much I needed this.

We ended up in her bedroom and we laughed between the kisses. We touched, we kissed, we undressed, we felt really-really good.

And then Diana appeared in the bedroom. It was all so sudden that I didn’t know what to do. She was her younger sister…14 years old and also a nice girl.

I was stunned when she joined us.

With Alice I’ve kissed before but Diana was younger than us and she wasn’t in our games. But now she was so confident… she turned my head to her she captured my lips with hers.

I didn’t have time to think about what we are doing but it felt so right that I didn’t want to analyze this. I only hoped that Ash was busy somewhere else and not in my head because it would have given him a freakin’ stroke.

I wasn’t a drug addict, but I stopped using. Maybe because of the girls, maybe because Ash was driving me crazy with his bickering, or maybe because of my mom, but I tried to pull myself together and for a while I succeeded.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

