When a child cries, it rains in Heaven

I didn`t tell anyone what happen to me that day. Really, I didn`t know exactly what happen. That day changed me I guess.

I tried to bury that day deep inside me, to forget about it and I guess I succeed because I never talked about it. But for many weeks when I got to bed I saw that man`s shiny eyes.

I didn`t know how much that day affected me…But now, looking back to it, I see the nights when I wet my bed, the nights when I woke up cold and sweat but having no nightmares or the days when memories of those moments came to the surface.

Bad things happens all the time to good people but what I hate the most is when children are involved in such things.

Everyone instinctively tries to protect children, but when we can`t do that, it is horrible.

When a child cries, it rains in Heaven. Literary.

I started to write when I was young because I wanted to escape the reality. I wanted a world just for me, where, even though bad things happen, in the end everything ends up ok.

And the most important reason is that it happens because every child in this world needs a hero. One who will keep him safe, who will be there for him, who will love him and assure him that everything will be all right.

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

