Rys: The beginning

When I was a full power goddess, I chose to live among humans because I wanted to feel what they felt, to live their emotions, to have their moral code.

We, as gods, we have emotions, but our moral code and psychology is way too different. In human description we are a bunch of psychopaths with some emotions, but no moral code.

So after decades of begging, Zeus finally decided, and after a long boring talk he made me human. I don`t know why, but he insisted to have his “father – daughter” talk. 

He sent me in the human world, with no memories of me being a goddess and with my powers bounded.

So I was “born” in a normal european family with 4 brothers.

But what Zeus forgot to take away from me, was my imaginary friends.

The first time Ash appeared in my head, I thought that it is my infant way to cope with my life, because, let`s face it, I was a weird little thing.

What was strange back then was that I really used to be a sweet little girl, who attracted everyone in one way or another. Misunderstood and irresistible. That was me, folks. And yes, don`t forget, awkward.

But Ash told me the truth and after that I could catch glimpse of my life before I was born human.

And there I was, a little human goddess, with bounded powers, memories of a world that no human ever dreamt of and forced to live a normal human life.

This should be fun, right?

So, let the journey begin.Image

About Terry Zia

My name is Ressiya, but Ash calls me Rys, so Rys it is. I`m a human goddes who chose to live among humans. Somedays I hate it and somedays I find humans kind of little bit funny. Like ha-ha funny. I`m this perfect little thing who loves to laugh and has some interesting imaginary friends. I`m a little antisocial awkward, but that`s ok, not many people understand me and I don`t understand them most of the time, so not big issue here. Eventually I`m a goddess, right? But let`s not forget that while I`m a goddess, I`m also a blonde blue eyed bitch for humans, who`s used to have everything that she wants. I hate watching TV, I think that humans are mean and also I have hope for them. . So I will write about my adventures, because my human life it`s an adventure itself. Oh, and by the way, I hate human stupidity and most humans are stupid. I mean really, really stupid. Like mentally defective bird or chimp brain stupid.
This entry was posted in The diary of a fallen goddess and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rys: The beginning

  1. TinkerBell says:

    It should be.

    I can`t wait to see your human life

Leave a Reply

